Brooklyn Bridge @ Night

Brooklyn Bridge Photo Tour - NYC Photo Safari

This safari takes place at the Brooklyn Bridge; you will better understand issues related to taking pictures in low light conditions (ie. night photography). You will learn long exposure works and how white balance affects your imageand how to take great pictures WITHOUT using a flash. Although a DSLR is preferred, you may use any digital camera with manual overrides; you MUST bring a tripod. This Photo Safari is best suited for all photographic knowledge. (limit 8 participants per photo tour).

meeting point: Brooklyn (please check your confirmation email)
time: 2 Hours
fee: $125

Sunday, July 02, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

SOLD OUT!

Monday, July 03, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 10, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 17, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 24, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

2 openings

Monday, July 31, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, August 07, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, August 14, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, August 21, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, August 28, 2017 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)