Central Park Photo Safari

Central Park walking tour -- NYC Photo Tour
Taking advantage of beautiful Central Park, this photography workshop focuses on how to take pictures of the environment (from cityscapes to landscapes). Learn the art of scouting for an image and visual editing. By the end of this photo tour you will learn how to take full advantage of your camera's capabilities and also learn how to compose your images to perfection. Not only will you leave with memories of Central Park you will also have skills for a lifetime.This photo tour meets at the Central Park East (May - September) or the Bethesda Fountain (October - April) to take full advantage of seasonal changes in foliage. This workshop is appropriate for all levels of photographic knowledge from beginners to advanced hobbyists. (limit 8 participants per safari)

meeting point: Central Park: East Side OR the Bethesda Fountain (please check calendar)
time: 2.5 Hours
fee: $100

**To begin registration click on a link below; to view more dates choose an option at the bottom of page.

Friday, September 29, 2017 from 01:00pm to 03:30pm - ( Central Park)

SOLD OUT!

Sunday, October 01, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

SOLD OUT!

Sunday, October 08, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

SOLD OUT!

Friday, October 13, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

SOLD OUT!

Sunday, October 15, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

SOLD OUT!

Friday, October 20, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

Sunday, October 22, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

Friday, October 27, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

Sunday, October 29, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)

Friday, November 03, 2017 from 01:30pm to 04:00pm - ( Central Park)