Brooklyn Bridge @ Night

Brooklyn Bridge Photo Tour - NYC Photo Safari

This safari takes place at the Brooklyn Bridge; you will better understand issues related to taking pictures in low light conditions (ie. night photography). You will learn long exposure works and how white balance affects your imageand how to take great pictures WITHOUT using a flash. Although a DSLR is preferred, you may use any digital camera with manual overrides; you MUST bring a tripod. This Photo Safari is best suited for all photographic knowledge. (limit 6 participants per photo tour).

meeting point: Brooklyn (please check your confirmation email)
time: 2 Hours
fee: $125

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 08:00pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

SOLD OUT!

Monday, June 03, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, June 10, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, June 17, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, June 24, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 01, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 08, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 15, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 22, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 29, 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)