Brooklyn Bridge @ Night

Brooklyn Bridge Photo Tour - NYC Photo Safari

This safari takes place at the Brooklyn Bridge; you will better understand issues related to taking pictures in low light conditions (ie. night photography). You will learn long exposure works and how white balance affects your imageand how to take great pictures WITHOUT using a flash. Although a DSLR is preferred, you may use any digital camera with manual overrides; you MUST bring a tripod. This Photo Safari is best suited for all photographic knowledge. (limit 8 participants per photo tour).

meeting point: Brooklyn (please check your confirmation email)
time: 2 Hours
fee: $125

Sunday, June 24, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

SOLD OUT!

Monday, June 25, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

SOLD OUT!

Saturday, June 30, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

3 openings

Monday, July 09, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 16, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

2 openings

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 23, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, July 30, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

Monday, August 06, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)

SOLD OUT!

Monday, August 13, 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm - ( Brooklyn Bridge @ Night)